ACUPUNCTURE NEEDLING TECHNIQUES 002

WEBINAR 0003

Welcome, this will be the 3rd in a series of Free webinars about the Root Treatment in Classical Acupuncture, “NEEDLING TECHNIQUES PART 2” with Alan Jansson.
May 5th 2020 10:00PM Lisbon,Portugal/London,UK
May 5th 2020 05:00 PM Eastern Time US New York
May 6th 2020 07:00 AM Brisbane/Sydney/Melbourne

To register for the 3rd of this series of Free webinars please click on this link:
https://us02web.zoom.us/…/tZYudO2opzsjH9HIwRf08S8WG-oVjU1JS…

“The root treatment is the power plant of Classical Acupuncture, your understanding of the Classics unleashed with skill will add another dimension to your clinical repertoire and exponentially enhance your treatment outcomes”. Alan J, April 2020

RECORDING WEBINAR 0002
EXPIRES: SUNDAY 11TH MAY 2020
Please click link below to watch recording of the Webinar # 0002, “NEEDLING TECHNIQUES PART 1” :
https://us02web.zoom.us/…/6eh8FLT8qW9JTp2V1G3tR4lmBa_4X6a81…

Ling Shu (Divine Pivot) Chapter 1
九鍼十二原

“In the treatment of the sick, herbs and stone needles may be employed.
However, is it not possible to adjust the circulation of the meridian’s Qi and Blood by using only thin, small needles?
Please consolidate the treatment methods into one book, and call it the Needle Classic, to transmit it to future generations.”

About Alan

Alan Jansson is an internationally recognized teacher and practitioner of Traditional Japanese Acupuncture. As a staunch advocate of practically based workshops, Alan draws upon his 35 years clinical experience and 23 years post and undergraduate teaching. Alan has presented, convened and hosted more than 70 Traditional Japanese Acupuncture workshops in Australia, Europe, and USA.

Speak Your Mind

*

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.